• The Awards celebrate and reward excellence in 19 categories
  • The Property Awards will take place on 19 April 2016
  • We look forward to introducing the Property Awards, Hall of Fame
  • You can now enter the Property Awards 2016
  • The Proprety Awards 2016 will take place on 19 April 2016
  • Congratulations to all the 2015 winners!
  • We are looking forward to welcoming you to the Property Awards 2015
  • The Property Awards are coming up on 21 April at the Grosvenor House, London

The Property Awards 2016


Property Awards 2016 took place on 19th April at Grosvenor London –  a dazzling night of celebration, entertainment and outstanding talent.

A big thank you to all who attended and made it a truly unmissable night; our congratulations to all our exceptional winners, the full list of which is displayed here.

Tony Pidgley, Irvine Sellar and Sir Stuart Lipton have been inducted into the Wall of Fame, our new annual feature that celebrates the legends of the property industry.

Full updates on the night as it unfolded are on our twitter page: @PropertyAwards, your comments and photos welcome.

Thank you again for a fantastic night and we look forward to welcoming you to an equally amazing 2017!

The Property Awards team


We look forward to welcoming you to the Property Awards 2016