Hall of Fame

In April 2016, Property Week launched the Property Hall of Fame. The aim is to celebrate the legends of property by rewarding them with the accolade of a lifetime achievement award. 

When the Hall of Fame first launched in 2016, we inducted not one, not two but three of the industry's biggest ever players. For 2017 we also added a further two industry legends and in 2018 another two were added. Who will be inducted in 2019? Watch this space to find out!

Hall of Fame Inductees 2016 - 2018

2018 - Alison Nimmo CBE, The Crown Estate

2018 - Michael Slade, Helical

2017 - Gerald Ronson

2017 - Sir George Iacobescu

2016 - Tony Pidgley CBE 

2016 - Irvine Sellar 

2016 - Sir Stuart Lipton