2020 JUDGES 

The awards are judged every year by our esteemed panel of the great and the good from the industry. For 2020, 60 senior level decision makers will deliberate to elect the award winners, including representatives from the following organisations:

Gordon Aitchison, Director of Real Estate Investment and Development, Legal & General Property

Ricky Blair, Director & Co-Head, Colliers International

John Burns, Chairman, Derwent London

Faisal Butt, Founder,  Spire Ventures

Sue Clayton, Executive Director, CBRE

Darren Comber, CEO, Scott Brownrigg

Ed Cooke, Chief Executive, Revo

Nick Coote, Regional Director, Lambert Smith Hampton

Peter Courtney, Director,  Lunson Mitchenall

Matt Crompton, Joint Managing Director, Muse

Savannah de Savary, Founder & CEO, Built-ID

Mischa Davis, Fund Director, Patrizia

Michael Dean, Principal, Avamore Capital

Bruce Dear, Head of London Real Estate, Eversheds

Angelica Donati, CEO, Donati Immobiliare Group

Sally Duggleby, Head of Industrial & Logistics Occupier Advisory, Savills UK

Ed Dunningham,  Commercial Managing Partner, Allsop

Mary Finnigan, Head of Transactions, Real Estate, WeWork

Matthew Flood,  Commerical Director, Land Securities

Digby Flower, Chair of UK & Ireland, Cushman & Wakefield

Fiona Freeman, Managing Director, FTI

Susan Freeman, Partner, Mishcon de Reya

Joe Garwood,  Development Director, IDI Gazeley

Tony Gibbon, Consultant, GM Real Estate

Martha Grekos, Director, Martha Grekos Legal Consultancy 

Fred Hargreaves, Senior Director, BNP Paribas Real Estate

James Heather, Development Director, U+I

Neil Hockin, Director, Lunson Mitchenall

Dara Huang, Founder, Design Haus Liberty

Chris Ireland, UK CEO, JLL

Andrew Issott, Marketing Director, BE Offices

Andrew Jackson, Principal,  Avison Young

Sophia Jarvie, Development Director, Native Land

David King, Vice President, Harbert Management Corporation

Sheila King, Founder & Chief Executive, Sheila King International 

Oliver Knight, Flexible Office Director and Head of Myo, Land Securities

David Kosky, Co-founder, Work.Life

Ronan Leyden, Head of Sustainable Places, Bioregional

Jonathan Maher, Development Director, Bericote Properties

Phil Mayall, Development Director, Muse Developments

Isabel McAllister, Director,  Mace

John Milligan, Chief Executive Office, Milligan Retail

Mark Morgan, Investment Partner, Morgan Williams

Jackie Newstead, Partner,  Hogan Lovells

William Newton, President and MD, WiredScore

Duncan Owen, Global Head of Real Estate, Schroders

Simon Prichard, Senior Partner, Gerald Eve

Julie Rees, Director,  GN2

Mark Robinson, Property Director and Co-founder, Ellandi

Ken Shuttleworth, Founding Partner, Make Architects

Harvey Soning, Chairman, James Andrew International

Chris Sullivan, Partner, Hollis

Corin Thoday, Chief Executive, Targetfollow Group

Bruce Topley, Senior Development Director,  IDI Gazeley

Roger Wade, CEO & Founder, Boxpark

Martin Wallace, Head of Leasing,  Brookfield Office Properties

Paul Wilkinson, Principal, Retail Investment, Avison Young

Chris Wilkinson, Partner, Commercial Real Estate, Maples Teesdale

Mark Williams,  Director,  The Hark Group

Mickola Wilson, Joint Owner, Seven Dials Fund Management

James Young, Head of Investor Services, EMEA Cushman & Wakefield